Posted by Sonia Torres
The newly elected 2012-2013 Del Norte Rotary Club officer are:  President - Gene Gaik; Past-President Darcy Savage; President Elect-Tim Salazar; International Service-Bob Rausch; Club Service-Larry Strickland; Public Image-Ed Hughes; Membership-Marty Padilla; Secretary-Sally Casey; Treasurer-John Wright; Sergeant-At-Les Smith; New Generations-Michael MacDonald; Vocational Service- Dr. Nick Ritz Community Service-Barbara LaGree; Vice President-Kathie Williams; Programs Chair-Carol Asbury.  Thank you for volunteering and congratulations!